Reviews

Amy
7/26/2019
Fast delivery, yummy food
Kelly
2/18/2019
Have been ordering from Asian Amber Every week for the past 6-8 months delivered each time. Started off great, has been declining slowly. Their sauces are very watery (Sweet and Sour sauce, Egg foo young sauce, etc) This time I ordered Shrimp w/Lobster sauce, and it was clear and super thin and runny. @ $11.50 an order, was DEFINITELY NOT WORTH IT!
Donald
1/30/2019
Ordered on line, food was ready when I got there and prepared perfectly.
Wai
12/8/2018
Excellent food at a great value delivered to us at a good time!
Wendy
11/29/2018
A lot of food for $
Kelly
9/15/2018
Have been ordering here an a reg. basis for past 4 wks & trying something different. This time I ordered the Roast Pork egg foo young which the gravy was a dark clear brown and VERY salty. :(
John
9/6/2018
Both family members who ordered the S&S Chicken liked the chicken but not the sauce; that's the only reason for the Four Star rating
Patrick
8/1/2018
Really enjoyed the food- especially the thai fried rice and pineapple chicken. Will continue ordering here.
Patrick
7/2/2018
The broccoli in the shrimp with fresh broccoli looked more like peas and tasted nothing like broccoli. Other than that, everything was delicious.
Carol
6/9/2018
Absolutely Delicious Fresh and Natural love it. I would recommend Amber Asian Cafe.
Isaiah
5/10/2018
Great
vicki
4/6/2018
arrived quickly and was hot and very good.
C
3/31/2018
We loved everything in our order!! Really delicious and fresh food! Definitely found out go to restaurant!
Amber
3/10/2018
Always delicious
Carlo
1/28/2018
Shrimp fried rice was not fried at all.
Melissa
12/7/2017
Delicious!
Shawn
12/2/2017
They make Pad thai really good and it is plenty.
Diana
10/5/2017
Everything was fresh and lightly seasoned perfectly.
Karlerys
9/23/2017
Quick on time
Mary Ann
7/7/2017
Chicken Pad Thai is excellent! You get a lot for the cost,
Robert
6/19/2017
Great!
Joe
4/25/2017
Excellent sushi!!!!
Sean
4/22/2017
My kids love the food from Asian cafe!!
Victoria
4/19/2017
Very friendly
Sean
2/3/2017
My kids love the chicken n broccoli
Skyler
1/30/2017
I've been ordering from here for a few months now. I highly recommend it to friends and family. Great food, good prices and always ready quickly. The dumplings are delicious, make sure to add them!
Christopher
1/28/2017
Great food. Great App. Fast. 5 stars!
Christopher
12/17/2016
Easy to use App and high quality food.
Sean
12/17/2016
They are so popular make sure to order early on a Friday night
Terrence
11/4/2016
.... some of the best shrimp rolls I've ever had.
Maura
8/20/2016
They make it so fast, It's yummy, and it's some of the only Chinese food I can eat and not feel gross after. On top of that the people are always super nice.
Sheila
8/1/2016
Not only was the food fabulous, but it got here much faster than I was expecting. The dumpling were outstanding!
Wendy
7/31/2016
Take-out ready when requested. Friendly cashier and the food is good!
Any questions please call us.